Strong Alliances

Our Partners

With our international partner ecosystem, we drive innovation, always have our finger on the pulse of technological innovations and support companies around the world.

Become a partner

Trust and a shared vision

Our Relationships for your success

Our growing partner ecosystem consists of sales, technology, and research partners. Get to know the partner companies with whose cooperation we offer you the best service. Together with our hardware partners, we ensure that the latest technology finds its way to you. And together with our innovation partners, we drive research in the field of augmented reality and wearables.


Leveraging your business

Our sales and service partners support you in the selection, implementation and customization of Ubimax solutions. In this way, your individual requirements can be optimally met. Service and support are provided during operation. Due to our global partner landscape the matching contact persons are never far away.

Sales & Service

Benefit today

Join our partner network

Ubimax’s portfolio of industry-proven wearable computing solutions and our exclusive partner program will help you win new customers and revenue to your existing business. Learn about our partnering opportunities today.

Become a partner

 

Cutting edge technologies

By developing and supplying the latest wearable computing devices, our hardware partners ensure the success of our customer projects. Software partners help us to realize a seamless integration of our solutions into customers’ existing IT landscapes.

Technology

 

Shaping the future

We cooperate with various research institutions and partners in a large number of innovation projects. In this way, we not only create better customer experiences and constantly develop our solutions further, but also shape the digital future together with strong partners.

Research

Starke Allianzen

Unsere Partner

Mit unserem internationalen Partner-Ökosystem treiben wir Innovation voran, sind immer am Puls technologischer Neuerungen und betreuen Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt.

Partnerprogramm

VERTRAUEN UND EINE GEMEINSAME VISION

Unsere Beziehungen für Ihren Erfolg

Unser gewachsenes Partner-Ökosystem besteht aus Vertriebs-, Technologie- und Forschungspartnern. Lernen sie die Partnerunternehmen kennen, mit deren Zusammenarbeit wir Ihnen den besten Service bieten. Gemeinsam mit unseren Hardware-Partnern stellen wir sicher, dass die neueste Technologie Einzug bei Ihnen findet. Und mit zusammen mit unseren Innovationspartnern treiben wir die Forschung im Bereich Augmented Reality und Wearables voran.

 

Hebelwirkung für Ihr Unternehmen

Unsere Vertriebs- und Servicepartner unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl, Implementierung und Anpassung von Ubimax-Lösungen. Auf diese Weise können Ihre individuellen Anforderungen optimal erfüllt werden. Service und Support werden im laufenden Betrieb erbracht. Durch unsere globale Partnerlandschaft sind die passenden Ansprechpartner nie weit entfernt.

Sales & Service

Noch heute Profitieren

Werden Sie Teil unseres Partnernetzwerks

Das umfassende Portfolio branchenerprobter Ubimax-Lösungen und unser exklusives Partnerprogramm helfen Ihnen bei der Kundengewinnung und der Erschließung neuer Umsatzquellen. Informieren Sie sich über die Chancen und Vorteile einer Ubimax-Partnerschaft.

Partner Werden

 

Modernste Technologien

Durch die Entwicklung der neuesten Wearable Computing-Devices, sichern unsere Hardware-Partner den Erfolg unserer Kundenprojekte. Software-Partner helfen uns, eine nahtlose Integration unserer Lösungen in die bestehenden IT-Landschaften unserer Kunden zu realisieren.

Technologie

 

Die Zukunft gestalten

In einer Vielzahl von Innovationsprojekten arbeiten wir mit verschiedenen Forschungseinrichtungen und Partnern zusammen. Damit schaffen wir nicht nur bessere Kundenerfahrungen und entwickeln unsere Lösungen ständig weiter, sondern formen gemeinsam mit starken Partnern die digitale Zukunft.

Research