XPICK

Vision Picking for Logistics and Warehousing

xPick is a patented and award-winning ”pick-by-vision“ solution. It supports manual order picking, incoming, outgoing, and sorting of goods, inventory control, sequencing, and many more processes in logistics and warehousing.

Vision Picking

Digitized logistics processes

Manual logistics processes still dominate in many companies. The Ubimax Frontline solution xPick addresses this critical link and aims at a profitable use of wearables in many logistics processes:

  • Manual order picking
  • Incoming & outgoing goods
  • Packing & sorting goods
  • Inventory control
  • Sequencing & kitting
  • Replenishment & putaway
Ubimaxis the global market leader for enterprise wearables and AR solutions. xPick is the most widely deployed vision picking solution worldwide.
ABI Research

Flexible and intuitive

Increase your speed and minimize errors

xPick in combination with Smart Glasses enables you to perform logistics processes hands-free, increasing your speed, and minimizing errors. You can achieve this with optional components, for example for weight control, barcode scans, localization, or operation by voice command. Thanks to the intuitive graphical user interface, user acceptance is very high. xPick offers you extensive individual customization options and is, apart from Wi-Fi, not dependent on other technologies.

Individual Workflows

Mobile and digital solutions for logistics

In combination with Smart Glasses, xPick enables the digital presentation of information, instructions, and process documentation. xPick is based on a user interface that is adapted to the specific logistics scenario and allows a quick and error-free adoption of the necessary workflows by the employees. By displaying the information on the smart glasses, frontline workers always have both hands free for their actual task.

A winning combination

Wearables for fast and safe confirmation

Barcode and RFID scanners that can be worn as a ring or wristband provide additional support for logistics processes. In the case of hard-to-reach picking or depositing locations, scanners offer a significant increase in comfort and efficiency compared to smart glasses cameras. This is clearly illustrated by the example of a storage location that is only just above the ground or at a great height.

An optimal combination is the connection with the xBand. The multi-sensor wristband developed by Ubimax enables completely intuitive order confirmation thanks to RFID when reaching into the storage or removal box.

Benefits
Your advantages
xPick offers you multiple advantages compared to classic processes in logistics.
 

Higher Speed

  • Hands-free work
  • Relevant information in view
  • Quick ramp-up and scaling

Fewer Errors

  • Graphical instructions
  • Step-by-step guidance
  • Sensor control

Greater Flexibility

  • Fully mobile
  • User adaptable
  • Device-agnostic

simple and personalized

Ergonomic working in logistics

The user-specific interface of xPick offers personalized handling, for example by taking into account different languages or qualification levels. The simple operation does not require extensive training and is therefore optimally suited for a wide range of working environments. With external scanners, barcodes can be scanned easily and quickly without impairing the actual work process by bending or stretching deeply, which enhances ergonomics.

Take the first step and find out how xPick can improve your processes!

 

Success Stories

xPick in enterprise deployment

Learn from our customers who deployed xPick successfully in their enterprises.

99,99% accuracy

Precise Vision Picking at Coca-Cola Hellenic Bottling Company

Read more

Direct communication

An Important Step in Digitizing Order Picking Processes at Siemens

Read more
Frontline solutions
Check out the other Ubimax Solutions
 

Exact Assembly

  • Assembly Instructions
  • Quality assurance
  • Training

View Product

Excellent Inspection

  • Inspection & Maintenance
  • Instructions for Diagnosis
  • Troubleshooting Guidelines

View Product

Expert Support

  • Remote Support
  • Service Management
  • Live Troubleshooting

View Product

XPICK

Vision Picking für Logistik und Lagerung

xPick ist unsere patentierte und preisgekrönte Pick-by-Vision-Lösung. xPick unterstützt die manuelle Auftragskommissionierung, den Wareneingang und -ausgang sowie das Sortieren von Gütern.

Vision Picking

Digitalisierte Logistikprozesse

Manuelle Logistikprozesse dominieren noch immer in vielen Unternehmen. Die Ubimax Frontline-Lösung xPick setzt an dieser kritischen Schnittstelle an und zielt auf einen gewinnbringenden Einsatz von Wearables in vielen Logistikprozessen:

  • Manuelle Kommissionierung 
  • Wareneingang und -ausgang 
  • Warensortierung & -verpackung
  • Inventurkontrolle und Mängel
  • Sequenzierung & Kitting
  • Ausfüllung und Einlagerung
Ubimax ist der globale Marktführer für Enterprise Wearables und AR Lösungen. xPick ist die weltweit meistgenutzte Vision-Picking-Lösung.
ABI Research

Flexibel und intuitiv

Steigern Sie Ihre Geschwindigkeit und minimieren Sie Fehler

xPick in Kombination mit Smart Glasses ermöglicht es Ihnen, Logistikprozesse freihändig durchzuführen, wodurch Sie Ihre Geschwindigkeit steigern und Fehler minimieren. Dies erreichen Sie mit optionalen Komponenten, etwa für die Gewichtskontrolle, Barcode-Scans, Lokalisierung oder Bedienung per Sprachbefehl. Durch die intuitive grafische Benutzeroberfläche ist die Akzeptanz der Nutzer sehr hoch. xPick bietet Ihnen umfangreiche individuelle Anpassungsoptionen und ist, abgesehen von Wi-Fi, nicht von anderen Technologien abhängig. 

Individuelle Workflows

Mobile und digitale Lösungen für die Logistik

In Kombination mit Smart Glasses ermöglicht xPick die digitale Präsentation von Informationen, Anleitungen, sowie Prozessdokumentation. xPick verwendet ein auf das konkrete Logistikszenario abgestimmtes User Interface, das eine schnelle und fehlerfreie Aufnahme der nötigen Arbeitsabläufe durch die Mitarbeiter erlaubt. Durch die Anzeige der Informationen auf der Datenbrille haben mobile Mitarbeiter stets beide Hände frei für ihre eigentliche Aufgabe.

 

Unschlagbare Kombination

Wearables für eine schnelle und sichere Quittierung

Als Ring oder Armband tragbare Barcode- und RFID-Scanner unterstützen Logistikvorgänge zusätzlich. Bei schwer erreichbaren Entnahme- oder Ablagepositionen bieten Scanner eine deutliche Komfort- sowie Effizienzsteigerung im Vergleich zu den Kameras der Datenbrillen. Deutlich wird dies am Beispiel eines Lagerplatzes, der sich nur knapp über dem Boden oder in großer Höhe befindet.

Eine optimale Kombination stellt die Verbindung mit dem xBand dar. Das von Ubimax entwickelte Multisensor-Armband ermöglicht eine vollständig intuitive Auftragsbestätigung dank RFID beim Griff in die Ablage- bzw. Entnahmebox.

Leistungen
Ihre Vorteile
xPick bietet Ihnen im Vergleich zu klassischen Prozessen in der Logistik entscheidende Vorteile.
 

Höhere Geschwindigkeit

  • Freihändiges Arbeiten
  • Informationen immer im Blickfeld
  • Schnelle Implementierung

Weniger Fehler

  • Grafische Anweisungen
  • Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitungen
  • Sensorsteuerung

Mehr Flexibilität

  • Mobil
  • Individuell anpassbar
  • Hardwareunabhängig

einfach und personalisiert

Ergonomisches Arbeiten in der Logistik

Die benutzerspezifische Oberfläche von xPick bietet eine personalisierte Handhabung, beispielsweise durch die Berücksichtigung von verschiedenen Sprachen oder Qualifikationsniveaus. Die einfache Bedienung erfordert keine ausführliche Schulung und ist damit optimal für verschiedenste Arbeitsumgebungen geeignet. Mit externen Scannern lassen sich Barcodes leicht und schnell scannen, ohne den eigentlichen Arbeitsablauf durch tiefes Bücken oder Strecken zu beeinträchtigen, dies steigert die Ergonomie.

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt und finden Sie heraus, wie xPick Ihre Prozesse verbessern kann!

 

Erfolgsgeschichten

xPick produktiv im Einsatz

Lernen Sie von unseren Kunden, die xPick erfolgreich in Ihren Unternehmen eingeführt haben.

99,99% Präzision

Akkurates Vision Picking bei Coca-Cola Hellenic Bottling Company

Weiterlesen

Direkte Dokumentation

Vision Picking zur Dokumentation beim Wareneingang von Ersatzteilen bei Siemens

Weiterlesen
Frontline Lösungen
Lernen Sie mehr über unsere anderen Lösungen
 

Exakte Fertigung

  • Montageanleitung
  • Qualitätssicherung
  • Einarbeitung

Zur Lösung

Exakte Inspektionen

  • Instandhaltung und Wartung
  • Anleitung zur Diagnose
  • Anleitung zur Fehlerbehebung

Zur Lösung

Exakter Support

  • Fernunterstützung
  • Service
  • Problemlösung

Zur Lösung